byteMAL 2017

byteMAL is organising an anual conference will be held in Maastricht on 23rd June, 2017!

Prof. Dr. Kevin Burrage, Prof. Dr. Michel Dumontier and Prof. Dr. Piet van der Graaf will give keynote presentations. Moreover, Prof. Dr. Martin Paul, president of Maastricht University, will give an official closing speech. Please visit the program website for information about the program details.

Deadline for registration and poster abstract submission: 1st June, 2017.
Detailed information concerning the poster submission can be found at Poster Guidelines.
Upon evaluation, six abstracts will be additionally selected for a flash talk of 7 minutes at the day of the conference. Notification of acceptance will be sent by 14th June, 2017.